Cyclades a seamanly destination that consists of a group of 56 islands, with the most important being Amorgos, Anafi, Andros, Antiparos, Delos, Ios, Kea, Kimolos, Kythnos, Milos, Mykonos, Naxos, Paros, Santorini, Serifos, Sikinos, Sifnos, Syros, Tinos, Folegandros, as well as the “Minor Cyclades” comprising Donousa, Irakleia, Koufonisia and Schinousa.
Discover the crystal clear sea, the unique sea colour, the uneprecented natural landscape, the characteristic anaglyph, the sun and light, the bays, and bright white settlements, the history and cultural attractions and take home the most unforgettable memories.